Carnal Vengeance (Lust and Lies Series, Book 4) Carnal Vengeance (Lust and Lies Series, Book 4)
Hörbuch 4 – Lust and Lies Series

Carnal Vengeance (Lust and Lies Series, Book 4‪)‬

    • 2,99 €

    • 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

This is an Apple Books audiobook narrated by a digital voice based on a human narrator.
". . . unleashes a riveting, intense, and chilling tale of justice denied, vengeance, and murder." ~Rave Reviews

Holly Kaufman's heart is closed to love. She never shared what those frat brothers had done to her two decades ago, but when she’s asked to join a support group, she hesitates only briefly.

Now mature women, the former coeds have only one item on their agenda--revenge. Holly is chosen to feed information to a reporter without implicating the group. David Wells is the best man for the job.

David smells a prize-winning story, and Holly Kaufman looks like his best bet for unearthing the truth. Although seduction is his preferred tool for getting information from a woman, he's unprepared for being the one seduced.

But, when the former frat boys start turning up dead, Holly wants out. Unfortunately, she's now a prime suspect and her only hope of proving innocence lies with the man who's awakening her passion but cannot be trusted.

Publisher's Note: This story contains graphic sexual scenes and sexual abuse. It's intended for mature readers and may not be appropriate for individuals with a sensitive nature. Previously titled: Pretty Maids in a Row.

"A stunning novel of love, lust, and lethal vengeance!" ~Judith Kelman, author of Someone's Watching

". . . one of the juiciest revenge plot novels to hit the stands." ~San Francisco Chronicle

"A diverting story of obsession and vengeance." ~Orange County Register

"Thoroughly entertaining . . . a fast-paced story that blends mystery and romance." ~Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

The LUST & LIES SERIES, in order
Unnatural Relations
Twisted Hunger
Wicked Obsessions
Carnal Vengeance

Apple Books
Std. Min.
14. Dezember
ePublishing Works!

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe