Danger Close : A Breed Thriller Book 1(Breed‪)‬

    • 9,99 €

    • 9,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

They were powerful and ruthless, but they made one mistake. His name is Breed. Danger Close is the first in the stunning Breed action thriller series. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Jason Kasper & David Archer.
Ex-Delta Force sniper Breed has spent most of his life at war and now he's trying to make some time for peace. But when a veteran from his old unit is murdered in El Paso, Breed feels duty-bound to bring the killer to justice. A feeling that only grows stronger when his friend's widow and son are also murdered. As he uses all his specialist skills to uncover the truth, Breed finds himself working with some unlikely allies - a devious CIA operative, and a determined Latina reporter. Together, they uncover a conspiracy to launch a massive attack on US soil. The terrorists are confident – they have powerful friends in the Mexican cartels and US law enforcement. But they have reckoned without one thing—Breed.

GENRE
Reisen und Abenteuer
ERZÄHLER:IN
JZ
Jared Zeus
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
08:26
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2022
6. Januar
VERLAG
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
GRÖSSE
388,3
 MB