• 11,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

A journal, a garden and a school play. Three things that will either save Jazmine...or destroy her.

Jaz has been hiding for years, and now she hardly knows who she is anymore. There’s trouble at school and disappointment at home - and no one wants to talk about her dad.

When Jaz finally starts to emerge from her shell, she’s terrified. Will she be strong enough to take her place on the stage? And brave enough to face her darkest secrets?

With a modern twist on the classic novel The Secret Garden, Invisible is enjoyed by fans of realistic, uplifting fiction and was a semifinalist in the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Awards.

Fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson will adore this fresh new voice. Invisible is a novel for brave-hearts. Clean and inspiring, but also sensitively tackling real issues and feelings. You’ve found the heart-warming, inspiring read you’ve been waiting for.

Cecily Anne Paterson is an award-winning author from Sydney, Australia. Katrina Roe is a children’s picture book author and radio announcer.

"Exquisitely written story" and "a stunning account of the reinvention of a compelling and sympathetic character" (Publisher's Weekly).

GENRE
Kinder und Jugend
ERZÄHLER
KR
Katrina Roe
DAUER
05:03
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2021
March 10
VERLAG
Cecily Anne Paterson
PRÄSENTIERT VON
Audible.de
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
GRÖSSE
257.7
 MB