• 20,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

A mesmerising, gripping novel from the winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN. . Perfect for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood.
'Written with the verve and assurance of a future star' Helen Dunmore

Two young boys.Trapped underground in a bunker.

Five years later, the boys' bodies are found and the most difficult case of DI Marnie Rome's career begins. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them. For no-one has reported them missing - and it seems she is the only person to care.

GENRE
Belletristik
ERZÄHLER
IC
Imogen Church
DAUER
12:41
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2015
23. April
VERLAG
Headline
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
GRÖSSE
508.4
 MB