The Soulmate Equation The Soulmate Equation

The Soulmate Equation

    • 20,99 €

    • 20,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon

Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a hilariously witty and feel-good romcom about your perfect match being the last person you'd expect . . .

Jess is a numbers genius, but when it comes to love she's had to accept there is no magic formula. Juggling a career with raising her daughter, it's not surprising that her love life is. . . non-existent. When yet another date ends in disaster, she's prepared to give up on love for good.

But then she hears about a buzzy new matchmaking company that claims to find you the One using a DNA equation. Suddenly, love doesn't seem quite so far out of reach . . .

Until her test shows an unheard-of 98% compatibility with the company's founder, Dr River Pena. Jess already knows Dr Pena, and this man is 100% not her soulmate. Yet as the pair are dragged from one event to the next as the ultimate 'Diamond' pairing, Jess begins to realise that there might be more to the scientist - and to the science behind a soulmate - than she thought.

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

'Full of fierce arguments, sexual tension and slow-build romance . . . writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERZÄHLER:IN
PM
Patti Murin
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
09:39
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2021
18. Mai
VERLAG
Little, Brown Book Group
GRÖSSE
467,4
 MB

Hörer kauften auch

Something Wilder Something Wilder
2022
The True Love Experiment The True Love Experiment
2023
Mr Wrong Number Mr Wrong Number
2022
Love Theoretically Love Theoretically
2023
Below Zero Below Zero
2022
The Roommate The Roommate
2021