Burned by Love

A Fireman Contemporary Western Romance

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Enjoy this steamy fireman series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

He’s a man of few words…

Fireman Troy Horvath doesn't need much out of life. His fellow firefighters, a good beer, and...well, one date with the most gorgeous woman in town couldn't hurt, right?

Penny is beautiful, sassy, and everything he doesn’t need.

But she’s exactly who he wants.

He knows from the get-go she isn’t planning on staying in Sawyer. She just isn’t a small-town girl. With those heels and her striking red lipstick, she’s a firecracker, and destined for so much more.

But maybe, just maybe, he can make all of her big-city dreams come true – if only she’ll give him a chance...

Burned by Love is the fourth novel in the Firefighters of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Cynthia D’Alba, Jillian Neal, or Miranda Lawson, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2018
5. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
444
Seiten
VERLAG
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
GRÖSSE
7
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Erin Wright

2017
2020
2018
2020
2019
2019

Kund:innen kauften auch

2018
2018
2019
2019
2020
2019

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2017
2018
2018