• 11,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

A Warhammer Age of Sigmar anthology

War rages in the Mortal Realms. The heroes of Order stand against the darkness of Chaos, the fury of Destruction and the sinister chill of Death in thirteen tales that lay bare the oaths of the righteous and the conquests of the damned.


Cross the Mortal Realms and discover tales of the sinister skaven, bold Kharadron Overlords, daring Fyreslayers and many more of your favourite factions from Warhammer Age of Sigmar.


The Mortal Realms are burning. The hope brought by Sigmar’s storm is now nothing more than a dwindling light against the darkness of Chaos, as mighty warlords rise to prominence and teeming hordes of ratmen and greenskins threaten to topple civilisation altogether. Stormcast and mortal alike take up arms in defence of the bastions of Order, united in their hatred of Chaos. But every warrior killed in battle strengthens the legions of Nagash, which march relentlessly in their crusade against the living. This Age of Sigmar anthology includes thirteen tales concerning the oaths of the righteous, and the conquests of the damned. By William King, David Guymer, Anna Stephens, Robert Rath, Dale Lucas and many more… 


The Fist of an Angry God by William King 

The Garden of Mortal Delights by Robert Rath 

Shriekstone by Evan Dicken 

The Serpent's Bargain by Jamie Crisalli 

A Tithe of Bone by Michael R Fletcher 

Beneath the Rust by Graeme Lyon 

The Unlamented Archpustulent of Clan Morbidus by David Guymer 

The Siege of Greenspire by Anna Stephens 

Ghosts of Khaphtar by Miles A Drake 

Bossgrot by Eric Gregory 

Ashes of Grimnir by Michael J Hollows 

Blessed Oblivion by Dale Lucas 

Blood of the Flayer by Richard Strachan

Science-Fiction und Fantasy
29. Februar
Black Library

Mehr Bücher von William King, Robert Rath, Evan Dicken, Jamie Crisalli, Michael R. Fletcher, Graeme Lyon, David Guymer, Anna Stephens, Miles A Drake, Eric Gregory, Michael J Hollows, Dale Lucas & Richard Strachan

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe