SONNY SAYS, "Mine!‪"‬

    • 8,49 €
    • 8,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Meet Sonny and his friends Honey, Meemo and Boo!



They're having fun in the playground when … OOH! Sonny finds an adorable pink bunny. Sonny says, 'IT'S MINE!'

Then Boo arrives. Boo is crying because she's lost her favourite bunny. Can Sonny learn to share?



The first in a brilliant new series featuring friends Sonny, Honey, Meemo and Boo, this bright, funny and character-led series is perfect for pre-schoolers and great for reading aloud. Fans of Pip and Posy will adore this stylish picture book, ideal for little ones learning to share!

GENRE
Kinder
ERSCHIENEN
2021
15. April
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
24
Seiten
VERLAG
Bloomsbury Children's Books
GRÖSSE
11,3
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Caryl Hart

2023
2023
2022
2021
2021
2021