Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Book 2 – Bluebell Castle

Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle

    • 8,99 €
    • 8,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

‘A fun and fabulous book!’ Stardust Book Reviews

The summer she will never forget…

Time’s running out for Iggy Ludworth to restore the wild gardens of Camland Castle in time for the Summer Fete, so she ropes in hotshot gardener Will Talbot…

But she regrets her decision as soon as he sets foot in the historic grounds – not only is Will arrogant and bossy, he’s totally gorgeous!

And very soon, sparks are flying amongst the bluebells. Yet with summer nearly over, will their summer fling convince Will and Iggy to go the distance?

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

Readers love Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle:

‘A story which is guaranteed to make you feel untouchable, ready to conquer the world’ The Writing Garnet Blog

‘A joyous, compelling and breezy page-turner that sparkles with warm and charm’ Bookish Jottings

‘A perfect escapism-read’ Walking Through the Pages

‘A very good read … I could not put this down’ Chellsandbooks

‘Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle certainly had me under its spell’ By The Letter Book Reviews

‘A highly enjoyable read … perfect for the summer’ Nicki’s Book Blog

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2019
5. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
384
Seiten
VERLAG
HQ Digital
GRÖSSE
2
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Sarah Bennett

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove
2017
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
2017
Snowflakes at Lavender Bay Snowflakes at Lavender Bay
2018
Summer at Lavender Bay Summer at Lavender Bay
2018
The Butterfly Cove Collection The Butterfly Cove Collection
2018
Spring at Lavender Bay Spring at Lavender Bay
2018

Kund:innen kauften auch

The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1) The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1)
2015
The Great Allotment Proposal The Great Allotment Proposal
2015
Ottercombe Bay – Part One Ottercombe Bay – Part One
2017
Starcross Manor Starcross Manor
2020
Primrose Park Primrose Park
2021
Ottercombe Bay – Part Four Ottercombe Bay – Part Four
2018

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Starlight Over Bluebell Castle
2019
Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
2019