Area of Influence

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $7.99

    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Once a proud, fierce, alpha-male shifting operative with the Immortal Ops, Lance Toov finds himself under the thumb of an evil master vampire. Now a plaything, a god-like toy, he struggles with the tasks assigned to him. As his mind begins to break through the master vampire’s influence, a woman comes along who changes all the rules, and ups the stakes in the most interesting of ways. Is she his salvation or will she be his downfall?

★★★★★ 5 Stars--“If you like action, adventure, true mates, humor and sex all bundled together, you'll love this book!” - Amazon Review

★★★★★ 5 Stars--“Ms. Roth has created a story that combines hot lovemaking, suspense, drama, and laugh out loud fun plus a surprise twist you won't see coming.” - Amazon Review

★★★★★ 5 Stars--“Fun, laughs, danger, excitement and romance.”

Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Laurann Dohner, Denise Grover Swank, Darynda Jones, Alisa Woods, Elizabeth Hunter, Christine Feehan, Rebecca Zanetti, Nalini Singh, Laurann Dohner, Gena Showalter, Genevieve Jack, Lora Leigh, Patricia Briggs, and Laurell K. Hamilton.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
DC
D.C. Cole
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:54
hr min
RELEASED
2018
28 December
PUBLISHER
Raven Happy Hour, LLC
SIZE
272.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2019
2015
2019

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017
2018
2018
2014
2015