Beating Heart Beating Heart
Audiobook 4 - Magnolia Falls

Beating Heart

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 15 Aug 2024
    • $31.99

    • Pre-Order
    • $31.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to Magnolia Falls … perfect for fans of Elsie Silver, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison!

The fourth standalone novel in USA Today bestselling author Laura Pavlov's Magnolia Falls series, available to pre-order now!

Readers can't get enough of MAGNOLIA FALLS!

'I laughed, I cried, I blushed and kicked my feet like crazy, this book was EVERYTHING!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The spice in this book was top tier' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Falling in love with the ride or die gang has been a highlight of 2024' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I highly recommend reading this small town romance, Laura is the queen of them' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Moving, epically sweet and searingly romantic … this is your next favourite read' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the author

Laura Pavlov is the USA Today bestselling author of sweet and sexy contemporary romances that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
TBA
To Be Announced
LANGUAGE
EN
English
AVAILABLE
2024
15 August
PUBLISHER
HQ
SIZE
byte

Other Books in This Series

Finding Hayes Finding Hayes
2024
Loving Romeo Loving Romeo
2024
Wild River Wild River
2024
Forbidden King Forbidden King
2024