• $21.99

Publisher Description

The night she doesn't remember will be the one she can't forget. 

When Abby's doctor tells her she's two months pregnant, she doesn't believe him. She can't be - she hasn't had sex for over a year. But to her astonishment and dismay, multiple tests confirm it's true. 

Desperately searching for an explanation, Abby recalls New Year's Day - the terrible hangover, the hole in her memory where the night before should have been and the inexplicable sense of unease - and realises that this baby must have been conceived at her best friend Danny's NYE party. 

Horrified that someone would have taken advantage of her intoxicated state, Abby enlists the help of Danny to find out which of the party guests assaulted her. But when she starts to receive anonymous messages, it seems that while she has been looking into the father of her baby, someone has been watching her.... 

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll's I Am Watching You and C. L. Taylor's The Fear

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
JB
Jasmine Blackborow
LENGTH
09:09
hr min
RELEASED
2018
29 November
PUBLISHER
Quercus
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
363.3
MB