• $23.99

Publisher Description

When Navy SEAL Dane Maddock and his squad are sent to find the wreckage of a sunken World War II Japanese "Hell Ship", they find themselves caught up in a deadly race to solve an 800 year old mystery. Can Dane and Bones outrun, outfight, and outwit a cadre of deadly adversaries and find the key to unlock the deadly secret of the Knights Templar? Sunken ships, conspiracies, secret societies, historical mysteries, and all the action you can handle! A globe-trotting, adrenaline-charged thriller in the tradition of Clive Cussler and James Rollins. Don't miss it!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
JK
Jeffrey Kafer
LENGTH
05:44
hr min
RELEASED
2014
18 December
PUBLISHER
Gryphonwood Press
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
263.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought