Ignited: Most Wanted, Book 3 (Unabridged) Ignited: Most Wanted, Book 3 (Unabridged)

Ignited: Most Wanted, Book 3 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $21.99

    • $21.99

Publisher Description

The hot and sexy new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark series continues.

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive new erotic romance series from the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, concludes.

J. Kenner's sizzling new Most Wanted series began with Wanted and Heated.

NARRATOR
KA
Kelly Ashton
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:00
hr min
RELEASED
2014
2 September
PUBLISHER
Headline Digital
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
432.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Heated: Most Wanted Book 2 Heated: Most Wanted Book 2
2014
Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1 Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1
2014
Under My Skin: Stark International, Book 3 (Unabridged) Under My Skin: Stark International, Book 3 (Unabridged)
2015
Say My Name: Stark International 1 Say My Name: Stark International 1
2015
When I'm With You: Because You Are Mine Series #2 (Unabridged) When I'm With You: Because You Are Mine Series #2 (Unabridged)
2013
Take Me: A Stark Novella (Unabridged) Take Me: A Stark Novella (Unabridged)
2014