In Plain Sight : Detective Clare Mackay Book 2(Detective Clare Mackay‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $18.99

    • $18.99

Publisher Description

The second instalment from an exciting new Scottish detective series. Perfect for fans of Alex Gray, Rachel Amphlett and D. K. Hood.
When a baby girl is snatched from the crowd of spectators at a fun run, the local police have a major investigation on their hands. DI Clare Mackay and her team are in a race against the clock when they learn that the child has a potentially fatal medical condition. As Clare investigates she realises this victim wasn't selected at random. Someone knows who took the baby girl, and why. But will they reveal their secrets before it's too late?
“'In Plain Sight, second in the DI Clare Mackay series, echoes the themes of See Them Run, Marion Todd's debut crime novel: vivid sense of place, strong female lead, authentic police procedure.” - CLAIRE MACLEARY

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MT
Marion Todd
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:52
hr min
RELEASED
2020
17 September
PUBLISHER
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
SIZE
383.5
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2021
2021
2022
2020
2022

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2022
2022
2020