Murder on the Night Train to Paris: A totally addictive cozy murder mystery Murder on the Night Train to Paris: A totally addictive cozy murder mystery

Murder on the Night Train to Paris: A totally addictive cozy murder mystery

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

What if the City of Light holds nothing but darkness?

January, 1926

Invited aboard the glamourous Night Train to Paris, and tasked with investigating the disappearance of her best friend, Dolly Cardigeon, Posie Parker suddenly finds herself right in the middle of a murder!

Controversial society beauty, Lady Caroline Greenlow, is on her way to Paris Fashion Week. She always has a habit of rubbing people up the wrong way, but things take a dreadful turn when she is poisoned at dinner, and then another murder occurs soon after.

Just who exactly are their fellow passengers? Why is the Night Train so empty? And why did Lady Caroline have to die?

Is everything really as it seems?

As she starts to look for her friend Dolly, in a quest which takes in the seedy artists’ quarter of Montparnasse, the glamorous Champs-Elysees, and the glitter of the clubs of Montmartre, Posie realises that she must pursue justice for Caroline Greenlow too, and find the killer.

And as she searches for answers regarding both women, Posie realises that danger is hot on her own heels, and someone is following her at every corner.

But who? And why? And can she get out of Paris alive?

A delightfully gripping historical cozy. Fans of Agatha Christie, Lee Strauss and Rhys Bowen will be smitten.

Readers adore Posie Parker!

Don't miss out on the other thrilling books in the Posie Parker Mystery Series, available exclusively on Amazon. Follow Posie's investigations as she uncovers more dark secrets and solves intricate cases in 'Murder in a Chelsea Garden,' 'Murder and the Mermaid,' 'Murder through the Mirror,' and many more.

With 15 books in the series and more on the way, there's always a new mystery to solve.

Sign up for L.B. Hathaway's newsletter to be the first to know about new releases: www.lbhathaway.com

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
CW
Clare Wille
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:41
hr min
RELEASED
2023
9 April
PUBLISHER
Whitehaven Man Press
SIZE
482.6
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Murder through the Mirror: A completely addictive 1920s historical cozy mystery Murder through the Mirror: A completely addictive 1920s historical cozy mystery
2023
Murder and the Mermaid: A riveting 1920s historical cozy mystery Murder and the Mermaid: A riveting 1920s historical cozy mystery
2022
Murder in a Chelsea Garden: The Posie Parker Mystery Series, Book 12 (Unabridged) Murder in a Chelsea Garden: The Posie Parker Mystery Series, Book 12 (Unabridged)
2023
Murder of a Movie Star: A Cozy Historical Murder Mystery Murder of a Movie Star: A Cozy Historical Murder Mystery
2020
A Christmas Case: A Posie Parker Novella A Christmas Case: A Posie Parker Novella
2023
Murder on the White Cliffs: A Cozy Historical Murder Mystery Murder on the White Cliffs: A Cozy Historical Murder Mystery
2020