New Arrivals at Mulberry Lane: Mulberry Lane, Book 4

    • $28.99

    • $28.99

Publisher Description

A heartwarming wartime family saga from best-selling saga author Rosie Clarke.

1943, Mulberry Lane, London. In the midst of another bleak winter, life is hard for the residents of the lane. When Rose Merchant arrives at Mulberry Lane, she is carrying a secret that haunts her. How can she tell her landlady and the lane's matriarch, Peggy Ashley, that she is the daughter of a murderer? As Rose learns that she is amongst friends, she gradually learns to trust and even to love. But when Peggy's estranged husband, Laurie, returns home for good, both Rose and Peggy's lives are once again turned upside down. Can they both find their way through the heartache to find happiness?

Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Cathy Sharp.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
LK
Laura Kirman
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:45
hr min
RELEASED
2018
20 December
PUBLISHER
W. F. Howes
SIZE
419.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2018
2018
2020
2017
2017
2020