• $23.99

Publisher Description

A pause-resisting debut in the tradition of Gena Showalter, The Darkest Nigh - a gripping thriller that immerses listeners into a struggle between love, happiness, and the supernatural.

When Amanda moves away from the city, leaving her manipulative ex-boyfriend Joseph behind, she yearns to find some peace and solitude in the company of her wild yet supportive family until she can get back on her feet. Things are as dull as she expects - that is until she meets her new neighbor Duncan.

A gorgeous man with flyaway hair and the bluest eyes Amanda has ever seen, Duncan seems to be entirely unaware of the effect he has on her. The two become friends, and just when she suspects that there could be a spark between them, will Joseph’s ill-timed reappearance ruin everything? And why can’t she shake the feeling that Duncan has more to him than meets the mortal eye?

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
LL
Lynda Little
LENGTH
06:06
hr min
RELEASED
2021
13 April
PUBLISHER
Anamosa Publishing House
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
314.5
MB