• $17.99

Publisher Description

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...

He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - for ever.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
SW
Sofia Willingham
LENGTH
12:15
hr min
RELEASED
2013
7 November
PUBLISHER
Headline Digital
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
523.5
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2013
2014
2015
2014
2015
2013