Remember Me

    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

They never found Leah Parata. Not a boot, not a backpack, not a turquoise beanie. After she left me that day, she vanished off the face of the earth.

A close-knit community is ripped apart by disturbing revelations that cast new light on a young woman's disappearance twenty-five years ago.

After years of living overseas, Emily returns to New Zealand to care for her father who has dementia. As his memory fades and his guard slips, she begins to understand him for the first time - and to glimpse shattering truths about his past.

Are some secrets best left buried?

Another emotive suspense novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author of After the Fall and Radio 2 Book Club pick, 2020's The Secrets of Strangers - perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Clare Mackintosh.

“An atmospheric and emotional tale of family, mystery and love. Charity Norman always takes her readers to unexpected places, and every character she writes is brilliantly drawn. She is an extraordinarily talented storyteller.” -- Kelly Rimmer

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
TR
Taryn Ryan
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:11
hr min
RELEASED
2022
3 March
PUBLISHER
W. F. Howes
SIZE
487
MB