Set Him Free: The Liberator: A Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller, Book 0 (Unabridged) Set Him Free: The Liberator: A Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller, Book 0 (Unabridged)

Set Him Free: The Liberator: A Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller, Book 0 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $6.99

    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Every city has its dirty secrets!

Justice is her beat. Her name is Kayla Stone. She is "The Liberator".

Life is cheap in the impenetrable shadows of Mumbai’s notorious underworld. Lives are bought and sold here. Fear is the ultimate currency.

Kayla Stone expected India to be life-changing, but not like this. When a young child is snatched right in front of her eyes, Kayla decides it’s time to make a stand. It’s a decision she was born to make.

With her life on the line in a foreign land and danger always close at hand, can she find the child before it's too late? New from Amazon best sellers Steven Moore and Luke Richardson, Set Him Free is the ferocious new opener to the Liberator international vigilante thriller series and will appeal to fans of Nick Thacker, Ernest Dempsey, and Russell Blake.

Start listening today!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
LR
Luke Richardson
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
01:48
hr min
RELEASED
2021
2 July
PUBLISHER
Steven Moore
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
94.9
MB