Since I Saw You: Because You Are Mine, Book 4 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $23.99

    • $23.99

Publisher Description

Book four in the best-selling Because You Are Mine series, irresistible for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series, and J. Kenner.

When enigmatic billionaire Ian Noble sets his assistant Lin the task of 'taming' his brilliant but half-savage brother Kam Reardon, she eagerly accepts. She's curious about the solitary genius, plus Kam oozes raw sex appeal. Kam avoids intimacy yet never shies away from satisfying his erotic appetites. But there's something different about Lin - a reserve he's anxious to break. A woman he's eager to take his time with...and possess completely.

Soon Lin's smooth façade is undone by Kam's overwhelming masculinity and his irresistible erotic demands. Now, as the unpredictable nights between them grow darker, Lin and Kam are certain of only one thing: They're made for each other.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
BB
Brianna Bronte
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:51
hr min
RELEASED
2014
6 May
PUBLISHER
Headline Digital
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
580.3
MB