Southpaw: Robert Hoon Thrillers, Book 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $29.99

    • $29.99

Publisher Description

Ex-Police Scotland detective Bob Hoon has made himself some powerful enemies.

Following his brutal search for the missing daughter of an old army colleague, Hoon is being hunted by the Loop, a secretive criminal cabal with members in very high places and a tendency to eliminate all those who stand against it.

Unfortunately for them, Hoon has never been one to back down from a fight, and he isn’t about to start now. Instead, he’s going to burn their whole damn organization to the ground.

But first, he’s going to have to get inside.

He may be a foulmouthed, hard-drinking psychopath with a death wish, but Bob Hoon is about to do something he hasn’t done in years.

He’s going undercover.

Hear the second explosive Robert Hoon Thriller from million-selling crime author JD Kirk - perfect for fans of Lee Child, Robert Ludlum, and David Baldacci.

“Jog on, Bond. Hoon is the hero we need!” (Angus King)

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AK
Angus King
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:31
hr min
RELEASED
2022
22 March
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
647.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2022
2021
2022
2021
2021
2021