The Amish Matchmaker: Paradise Valley, Book 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

In this uplifting new inspirational romance series, award-winning author Amy Lillard unites a "Widows' Club" of women who share solace, friendship, faith—and mouthwatering Whoopie Pies—in the Amish community of Paradise Valley, Missouri. Will appeal to fans of Charlotte Hubbard, Molly Jebber, Susan Lantz Simpson, and Kelly Long.

While most women her age are searching for husbands, Astrid Kauffman has chosen a different path—writing romance novels and donating her profits to her beloved Amish community. But when Astrid struggles with writer's block, she agrees to play matchmaker for Imogene Yoder, a widowed mother of rambunctious twin boys. Perhaps the diversion—and the entrée it gives Astrid to the stories among the Widows' Club—will spark her creativity . . .

Fortunately, Astrid has just the match for Imogene: a widower she believes is the finest, most handsome man in town. In fact, Astrid realizes he's perfect . . . for herself! Soon, the plot thickens as Imogene questions what kind of marriage she really wants, and Astrid wonders what kind of matchmaker falls for someone else's match. But by letting faith guide the way, all involved may discover true love has written a far better next chapter than any of them expected . . .

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
SR
Stephanie Richardson
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:57
hr min
RELEASED
2022
27 September
PUBLISHER
Tantor Audio
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
447.8
MB