The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay : Cornish Hearts Book 2(Cornish Hearts) The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay : Cornish Hearts Book 2(Cornish Hearts)

The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay : Cornish Hearts Book 2(Cornish Hearts‪)‬

    • $18.99

    • $18.99

Publisher Description

One summer can change everything...
Catherine Bromley has spent her life in Penhallow Sands, dedicating herself to work and supporting her emotionally fragile mother. Since her father left, it's always been the two of them and Catherine has no interest in romance. What's the point when men just leave? And besides, her mother needs her.
But when handsome novelist Mark Coleman arrives to stay at the cottage overlooking nearby Plum Tree Bay, Catherine's world is changed. She's soon bumping into Mark everywhere - or being thrown at him by her matchmaking friend! The chemistry is undeniable. But can Mark let go of his painful past to be the man that Catherine can rely on? And will Catherine find the courage to let love in?
A heart-warming romance set in Cornwall and perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
DW
Deirdra Whelan
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:27
hr min
RELEASED
2020
4 June
PUBLISHER
W. F. Howes Ltd
SIZE
335.3
MB