The Emperor's Exile (Eagles of the Empire 19‪)‬

    • 4.0 • 4 Ratings
    • $27.99

    • $27.99

Publisher Description

The gripping and action-packed new Roman army adventure in the Eagles of the Empire series by Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow. The perfect read for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro, hardened veterans of the Roman army, have faced the Empire's enemies from Britannia to Parthia, from Hispania to Judea. Now once again they are on a mission that will imperil their lives and those of all who serve with them. Loyal to the last to their comrades in battle, fearless in the face of the most brutal or barbaric opponents, they are the finest men the Emperor can call on in the service of Rome.

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME!

Praise for Simon's novels:

'Scarrow's [novels] rank with the best' Independent

'Blood, gore, political intrigue' Daily Sport

'Always a joy' The Times

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
JK
Jonathan Keeble
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:00
hr min
RELEASED
2020
12 November
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
609.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2019
2018
2021
2016
2015
2022