The Hallowed Cure: Hallowed War, Book 3 (Unabridged) The Hallowed Cure: Hallowed War, Book 3 (Unabridged)

The Hallowed Cure: Hallowed War, Book 3 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $29.99

    • $29.99

Publisher Description

To save his city and his friends, he’ll need to ally with his old enemies....

Grant Riven’s life was so much easier when all he had to do was kill Mutes and get paid. While the Hallowed War didn’t kill him, the scrappy resistance he waged against Cloud Nine afterward almost did. 

Now one good friend is in the hands of his enemies and the rest are all in mortal danger. With the full might of Cloud Nine Engineering aimed squarely at those he cares about, Grant’s only choice may be to place his trust in the very monsters he once swore to destroy...the Mutes and their new queen.

If he succeeds, he’ll be branded a hero. And if he fails, he’ll go down as the man who destroyed Dios....

The third and final book in a pulse-pounding military sci-fi series set in a post-apocalyptic world from T.E. Bakutis. It's perfect for fans of Nicholas Sansbury Smith, T.W. Piperbrook, and Bobby Adair.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
GMB
Garrett Michael Brown
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:45
hr min
RELEASED
2024
30 June
PUBLISHER
Aethon Audio
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
634.5
MB