The Midnight Caller: Jack Widow, Book 7 (Unabridged) The Midnight Caller: Jack Widow, Book 7 (Unabridged)

The Midnight Caller: Jack Widow, Book 7 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 2.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $23.99

    • $23.99

Publisher Description

A midnight phone call. A beautiful spy. A nuclear threat and Jack Widow. 

Jack Widow is in New York City for his birthday. He’s living the good life without a care in the world. Not until his hotel phone rings at midnight. A woman with a seductive Russian accent speaks, making a desperate plea for her life. She needs help. She claims she’s being held captive by a group of dangerous men. And they’re going to kill her.

Without warning, the phone goes dead. Who is she? Is her claim real? Widow must find out. No choice. He’s not the type of guy to do nothing. The truth will drag him headfirst into a horrifying plot ripped right out of an international nightmare.

Fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney’s Gray Man will enjoy the Jack Widow Action-Thriller Series.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
APO
Alan Phillip Ormond
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:40
hr min
RELEASED
2021
2 December
PUBLISHER
Black Lion Media
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
367.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Fire Watch: Jack Widow, Book 8 (Unabridged) Fire Watch: Jack Widow, Book 8 (Unabridged)
2024
Name Not Given: Jack Widow, Book 6 (Unabridged) Name Not Given: Jack Widow, Book 6 (Unabridged)
2024
The Last Rainmaker: Jack Widow, Book 9 (Unabridged) The Last Rainmaker: Jack Widow, Book 9 (Unabridged)
2024
Once Quiet: A Jack Widow Novel, Book 5 (Unabridged) Once Quiet: A Jack Widow Novel, Book 5 (Unabridged)
2024
Without Measure: Jack Widow, Book 4 (Unabridged) Without Measure: Jack Widow, Book 4 (Unabridged)
2024
The Devil's Stop: Jack Widow, Book 10 (Unabridged) The Devil's Stop: Jack Widow, Book 10 (Unabridged)
2024