The Mystery of the Strange Bundle The Mystery of the Strange Bundle
Audiobook 10 - The Find-Outers

The Mystery of the Strange Bundle

    • 4.4 • 11 Ratings
    • $18.99

    • $18.99

Publisher Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There's been a robbery at Mr Fellows' house, but nothing has been stolen. It's the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it's the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism.

First published in 1952, this audio edition is based on the original text.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
TJ
Thomas Judd
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:08
hr min
RELEASED
2019
21 February
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
204.2
MB

Listeners Also Bought

The Mystery of Holly Lane The Mystery of Holly Lane
2019
The Mystery of the Missing Man The Mystery of the Missing Man
2019
The Mystery of the Vanished Prince The Mystery of the Vanished Prince
2019
The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat
2019
The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage
2019
The Mystery of the Invisible Thief The Mystery of the Invisible Thief
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Mystery of Holly Lane The Mystery of Holly Lane
2019
The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage
2019
The Mystery of the Missing Man The Mystery of the Missing Man
2019
The Mystery of the Strange Messages The Mystery of the Strange Messages
2019
The Mystery of Banshee Towers The Mystery of Banshee Towers
2019
The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage
2019