The Other Woman

    • 4.1 • 91 Ratings
    • $14.99

    • $14.99

Publisher Description

A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick. 'One of the most twisted and entertaining plots' – Reese Witherspoon

The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors.

When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One.

That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them.

But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie.

Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose his mother.

There’s nothing a mother wouldn’t do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . .

What everyone is saying:

‘Thoroughly entertaining. Pammie is the mother-in-law from hell!’
Michelle Frances, number one bestselling author of The Girlfriend

‘Such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother’
Emma Kavanagh, author of The Killer on the Wall

‘A twisty, deliciously fun read’
Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between Us

‘Exceptional debut novel! If you only read one book this year, make it this one!’
Beverley on amazon

‘This is a page turner that will keep you flipping pages when you should be sleeping!’
Lynnette on netgalley

‘I don't usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones . . . I can assure you this book is really worth 5 stars’
Rosemary on amazon

Wow, it's nearly midnight, way past the time I should be asleep, but I could not stop this until the end - and what an ending!
Joanna on netgalley

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
CC
Clare Corbett
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:54
hr min
RELEASED
2018
5 April
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
476.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Cathm2401 ,

The Other Woman

Got a third of the way in and had to stop. The voices for the characters were so childish, I felt like a kid being read a bed time story. The story didn’t grab my attention either.

Listeners Also Bought

2019
2020
2018
2019
2019
2017