The Stolen Girls: Detective Lottie Parker, Book 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.6 • 7 Ratings
    • $29.99

    • $29.99

Publisher Description

The young woman standing on Lottie's step was a stranger. She was clutching the hand of a young boy. "Help me," she said to Lottie. "Please help me."

One Monday morning, the body of a young pregnant woman is found. The same day, a mother and her son visit the house of Detective Lottie Parker, begging for help to find a lost friend.

Could this be the same girl?

When a second victim is discovered by the same man, with the murder bearing all the same hallmarks as the first, Lottie needs to work fast to discover how else the two were linked. Then two more girls go missing.

Detective Lottie Parker is a woman on the edge, haunted by her tragic past and struggling to keep her family together through difficult times. Can she fight her own demons and catch the killer before he claims another victim?

The Stolen Girls is a gripping thriller that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Karin Slaughter, and Robert Dugoni.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MM
Michele Moran
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:30
hr min
RELEASED
2017
7 July
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
487.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2017
2018
2017
2018
2019
2019