The Thirteen Secrets (Unabridged) The Thirteen Secrets (Unabridged)
Audiobook 3 - 13 Treasures

The Thirteen Secrets (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $22.99

    • $22.99

Publisher Description

The third and final instalment in the fairy-filled Thirteen Treasures trilogy, full of fairies, magic and pure adventure from Waterstones Children's Book Prize winner Michelle Harrison.

Red's past won't stay hidden. She's now living at Elvesden Manor under her real name, Rowan, and trying to put her terrible adventures behind her. But staying out of trouble isn't as easy as she'd hoped.

Haunted by awful dreams of Hedgewitch's cottage – and of Eldritch, who swore revenge when she left him there to die – Red fears the fairy realm is about to draw her back in . . .

But, will she make it back, this time? Or will dark forces finally claim her?

The perfect series for fans of Katherine Rundell and Sophie Anderson!

Praise for Michelle Harrison:
'Harrison has a knack for creating stories so engrossing you won’t notice when the sun begins to rise and you are still reading' Waterstones Books Quarterly
'BRILLIANT' Emma Carroll, author of Letters From The Lighthouse, on A Pinch of Magic
'Simply phenomenal!' Sophie Anderson, author of The House With Chicken Legs, on A Pinch of Magic
'I was utterly captivated by the Widdershins sisters' Lisa Thompson, author of The Goldfish Boy, on A Pinch of Magic
‘A fabulous magical adventure’ Sunday Express, on A Pinch of Magic
‘Fantasy and adventure appear on every page of this spellbinding tale’  Daily Mail, on A Pinch of Magic
'The Thirteen Treasures boils with the kind of fairy that is far worse than Puck… what could be more cheering to curl up with.' Amanda Craig, The Times, on the Thirteen Treasures series
'Flows with energy from page to page with a magical enchanting story which kept me gripped… it's a little treasure and the first of many I hope.' Mr Ripley's Enchanted Books, on the Thirteen Treasures series
'This is an unmissable treat. Combining the faery of Spiderwick with a truly nail-biting thriller, this is first rate entertainment for children (and adults)' Books Monthly.co.uk, on the Thirteen Treasures series
'The Thirteen Curses is so hard to put down it's almost impossible' Wondrous Reads, on The Thirteen Curses

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
ND
Nicky Diss
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:14
hr min
RELEASED
2018
18 October
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
459.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought

The Thirteen Curses (Unabridged) The Thirteen Curses (Unabridged)
2018
One Wish (Unabridged) One Wish (Unabridged)
2018
The Thirteen Treasures (Unabridged) The Thirteen Treasures (Unabridged)
2018
A Tangle of Spells (Unabridged) A Tangle of Spells (Unabridged)
2021
A Storm of Sisters (Unabridged) A Storm of Sisters (Unabridged)
2022
A Sprinkle of Sorcery (Unabridged) A Sprinkle of Sorcery (Unabridged)
2020

Other Books in This Series

The Thirteen Treasures (Unabridged) The Thirteen Treasures (Unabridged)
2018
The Thirteen Curses (Unabridged) The Thirteen Curses (Unabridged)
2018