Unnatural Death Unnatural Death

Unnatural Death

    • $30.99

    • $30.99

Publisher Description

The third book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series - a must-listen for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

'No sign of foul play,' says Dr Carr after the post-mortem on Agatha Dawson. The case is closed. But Lord Peter Wimsey is not satisfied . . .

With no clues to work on, he begins his own investigation. No clues, that is, until the sudden, senseless murder of Agatha's maid.

What is going on in the mysterious Mrs Forrest's Mayfair flat? And can Wimsey catch a desperate murderer before he himself becomes one of the victims?

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
RB
Robert Bathurst
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:49
hr min
RELEASED
2023
16 November
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
363.1
MB