Working it Out

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

Her new colleague is about to shake things up...
When her love life crashed down around her, Edie turned to work for solace. But things go downhill with the departure of her work wife, Ruby, and the arrival of new guy Cameron – a chauvinist, a womaniser and the very opposite of a team player. But is Cameron the bad guy he seems to be?

When a best-forgotten ex decides to get back in touch, Edie's work life, love life and home life are on a collision course. Exactly what she will be able to salvage from the twisted wreckage, is anybody's guess.

A funny and feel-good romance for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Jo Watson.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
IC
Imogen Comrie
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:49
hr min
RELEASED
2022
7 February
PUBLISHER
W. F. Howes
SIZE
486.3
MB