A Catalogue of Catastrophe

Chronicles of St Mary's 13

    • 4.8 • 10 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time. Her books are a swashbuckling joyride through History' C. K. MCDONNELL

BOOK 13 IN THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S SERIES


For fans of Richard Osman's Thursday Murder Club series, Jasper Fforde and Doctor Who.

---

Finally - finally! - Max has that nice office job she's always wanted. The one with no heavy lifting and no one tries to kill her. Well, one out of two's not bad...

Punching well above their weight, Max and Markham set out to bring down a sinister organisation founded in the future - with a suspicious focus on the past.

Max's focus is staying alive long enough to reunite with Leon and Matthew, alternately helped and hindered by St Mary's. Who aren't always the blessing they like to think they are.

But non-stop leaping around the timeline - from witnessing Magna Carta to disturbing a certain young man with a penchant for gunpowder - is beginning to take its toll. Is Max going mad? Or are the ghosts of the past finally catching up with her?

What people are saying about Jodi Taylor:

'Once in a while, I discover an author who changes everything... Jodi Taylor and her protagonista Madeleine "Max" Maxwell have seduced me'

'This amazing series is anything but formulaic. Just when you think you've got to grips with everything, out comes the rug from under your feet'

'Addictive. I wish St Mary's was real and I was a part of it'

'St Mary's stories are the much-anticipated highlight of my year'

'Jodi Taylor has an imagination that gets me completely hooked'

'A tour de force'

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
14 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
5.3
MB

Customer Reviews

jan bean ,

Catalogue of Catastrophe

This Author is one of my very best! Give her 7 out of five! She’s that good!
If you like the world of St Mary’s you’ll love all her boo is like I do!!!😍🥰😍❤️❣️🥰I’m justanAussiie woman who feels the cold!
Could never live where it snows! I’m a Chinese dragon woman and like to be warm!Melbourne Australia can be very cold too, especially at night! Snow is not fun really but if you are American, you will be used to it I suppose!🙄😵🐨🦘😵‍💫😀

More Books by Jodi Taylor

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2021

Customers Also Bought

2022
2022
2021
2021
2018
2019

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019