A Family for Gracie

    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith and family are everything—even when they pose the greatest challenge . . .
 
Gracie Glick is known for being the helpful one, always available for a relative in need. But now that she’s longing for a home and family of her own, it’s time to help herself. With few eligible men in Pontotoc, Gracie’s choices, and her time, are limited. So she takes a bold leap of faith: she proposes to Matthew Byler, a handsome, recently widowed, father of five. It’s not until after they’re married that Gracie learns Matthew doesn’t want more children . . .
 
With his grief still fresh, and his children needing care while he tends to his farm, Gracie is the answer to Matthew’s prayers. But a marriage in name only suits him fine. And when he finally tells Gracie the dismaying reason why, they must decide whether to continue
together—or apart. It’s a choice that will force them both to look deeper into their hearts than ever before . . .
 
Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels
 
“An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.”
Library Journal on Caroline’s Secret
 
“Fans of inspirational romance will appreciate Lillard’s vivid characters and positive message.”
—Publishers Weekly

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
30 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Amy Lillard

2014
2015
2016
2018
2014
2018

Customers Also Bought

2022
2018
2021
2021
2020
2021

Other Books in This Series

2020
2018
2018