A Long Way Down A Long Way Down
Book 3 - Ryan DeMarco Mystery

A Long Way Down

    • 2.0 • 1 Rating
    • $22.99
    • $22.99

Publisher Description

Next in the literary, emotionally propulsive Ryan DeMarco Mystery books from Randall Silvis, critically acclaimed master of crime fiction.

Just when you think you've reached the bottom...

Ryan DeMarco would rather not go home. Not now, maybe not ever. But when his estranged wife attempts suicide, he has no choice but to return to western Pennsylvania, and all the memories that wait for him there. Unfortunately, it's not only ghosts from the past waiting to greet DeMarco upon his return. An old high school classmate has risen through the ranks to become a county sheriff, and he is desperate for help investigating a series of murders that might tie into a cold case from his and DeMarco's school days.

DeMarco and his new love, Jayme, agree to join the team working on the case. But it's not easy for DeMarco to be walking the streets of his troubled past, and the deeper he and Jayme dig into the disturbing murders the less likely it is that either one of them will escape the devastation.

Rife with intrigue and suspense, A Long Way Down is an emotionally wrenching thriller perfect for readers of Harlan Coben and Lisa Regan.

"Silvis is at it again, striving for a blend of crime story and literature, mutilated bodies and lapidary prose."—Booklist

Ryan DeMarco Mystery Series:

Two Days Gone (Book 1)

Walking the Bones (Book 2)

A Long Way Down (Book 3)

No Woods So Dark as These (Book 4)

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
4 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

Cold-Blooded Cold-Blooded
2015
The Forgotten The Forgotten
2019
Guilt Guilt
1997
Switch: Book One of the Janek Series Switch: Book One of the Janek Series
2011
Sacred and Profane Sacred and Profane
2014
The Motive (Dismas Hardy series, book 11) The Motive (Dismas Hardy series, book 11)
2012

More Books by Randall Silvis

Two Days Gone Two Days Gone
2017
Incident on Ten-Right Road Incident on Ten-Right Road
2019
When All Light Fails When All Light Fails
2021
No Woods So Dark as These No Woods So Dark as These
2020
Walking the Bones Walking the Bones
2018
An Occasional Hell An Occasional Hell
2016

Customers Also Bought

Neighborhood Watch Neighborhood Watch
2023
Past Rites Past Rites
2016
Night Eyes Night Eyes
2016
What Doesn't Kill Us What Doesn't Kill Us
2021
My Detective My Detective
2019
A Deep and Deadly Undertow A Deep and Deadly Undertow
2020

Other Books in This Series

No Woods So Dark as These No Woods So Dark as These
2020
When All Light Fails When All Light Fails
2021
Two Days Gone Two Days Gone
2017
Walking the Bones Walking the Bones
2018