• $8.99

Publisher Description

**From USA Today Bestselling author Jessica Wood comes A Night to Forget Series Box Set a sexy New Adult box set, contains the following books: ** 

A Night to Forget (Book #1) 

The Day to Remember (Book #2) 

What happens in Cancun doesn't always stay in Cancun. 

When Emma Anderson and her friends decided to spend their senior year Spring Break in Cancun, she expected some crazy memories to end their final college days. What Emma didn't expect was to meet Brandon Fisher. Tall and sexy, with dimples that would make any girl swoon, Brandon Fisher was literally the man of Emma's dreams. She couldn't quite believe that this stranger, who seduced her every night in her dreams, actually existed. 

After serendipitously bumping into each other, Emma could not resist Brandon's pull and spent an unforgettable night with him. Passing it off as a spring break fling, Emma never expected to see Brandon again. But when she started her first day at her new job a few months later, there he was. 

When Emma begins to fall in love with the man from her dreams, she wasn't expecting that both her and Brandon's secrets and pasts would threaten to pull them apart. 

Will Emma and Brandon's inextricable pull for one another be strong enough to withstand the external factors that seem to pull them apart, or will Emma's dream man be nothing but just that--a dream? 

New Adult Contemporary Romance with **Mature Content** Recommended for 17+ due to mature language and adult situations.

9 October
RLH Publishing
Elizabeth He

Customer Reviews

Dragon btm ,

OMG Loved it ❤️

The Emma's story series, A Night to Forget (Book 1) and
The Day to Remember (Book 2) was the first set of books that I read by Jessica Wood. I fell in love with both books and I couldn't put the books down once I started reading. These books were amazing to read and I fell in love with the characters as it made me become really involved and emotionally connected. I can't wait to read the next book Damian and Taming Damian. Happy reading and enjoy.

More Books by Jessica Wood