A Sexy Short Story: Glass

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating

Publisher Description

For readers who enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey and Gabriel's Inferno you'll love this short and sexy read.

Arianne Richmonde (Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl) - bestsellers in the erotic romance trilogy - brings you Glass.

Glass is a stand-alone short story to be enjoyed in one sitting like a candy bar. But unlike a candy bar this erotic tale is good for your health! Unwrap and devour. Indulge.

Janie is fresh out of drama school. She has landed her first job - a leading role in Daniel Glass's new theatre production. Devastatingly handsome director, Daniel Glass, is the hottest thing to hit Broadway. He has the Midas touch - all his directorial productions win accolades... Janie is thanking her lucky stars.

He's tough, he's demanding, he's a perfectionist.

And Janie will do anything to please him.

For readers 18 + (one stand-alone short story - 5,500 words).

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
18 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
25
Pages
PUBLISHER
Arianne Richmonde
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
286.7
KB

More Books by Arianne Richmonde

2016
2013
2014
2014
2013
2014

Customers Also Bought

2013
2013
2012