• $5.99

Publisher Description

This is the third book in the Bluegrass Brothers series by USA Today Best-selling author, Kathleen Brooks.

Trouble worth dying for… 

Miles Davies is a natural born leader. The former Special Forces commander has returned to the small town of Keeneston and has become the head of his own company. Nothing can shake his strong resolve. Not war, not the town gossips, and certainly not the one woman who both fascinates and infuriates him . . . or so he thinks.

Keeneston’s bad girl is back! Morgan Hamilton’s life ended and began on her high school graduation night when she left town with no plan to ever return. As a self-made businesswoman, Morgan is always on the lookout for her next victory. Little did she know that next victory would involve acquiring the company that belonged to the one man she always wanted for herself. The order is clear—get Miles’s company—even if it means murder.

18 January
Laurens Publishing
Laurens Publishing

Customer Reviews

Liljoblake ,

Loved it!!!!

Wow another great book by Kathleen Brooks. It was really well written and covered the topic of PTSD really well. I love the Rose sisters and there were so many parts of the book that made me giggle.. If you haven't read the other books in this series do yourself a favor and read them first. Can't wait for the next book and I am really wanting to know what Cy does....

SamileeBurrows ,

Another amazing installment

Love every book in the bluegrass series!! This is by far the best! I'm really looking forward to reading the next one!

My Rose Garden ,

Wow, this book was my favorite yet!

Love this book. Sat down with all intention of reading for a short time, and I finished the book in one sitting. Suspense, action and romance this book had me laughing and crying. Thanks for another amazing read

More Books by Kathleen Brooks

Other Books in This Series