All She Wants

    • 3.9 • 28 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Ask no questions. Tell no lies. The utterly compelling new novel from the bestselling author of Other People's Houses

Lindsay just wants to be a mother. And when she discovers her partner is leaving her for another woman, her dreams are left in tatters. He was her last chance at a family ... or was he?

Then she meets Jack, they fall hard for each other, and suddenly everything seems perfect. But why is his sister Natalie so strangely protective of him, yet eager to pass the responsibility to Lindsay? Who are these siblings, why did they really leave the UK, and what terrifying secrets lie in their past?

And does Lindsay really want to know?

'A tense thriller' Who

'A twisting, simmering mystery' Readings

'Atmospheric and loaded with suspense, Hawkins serves up a tightly plotted, slow-burn thriller that delivers plenty of satisfying surprises. Intricately crafted, twisty and unputdownable, All She Wants is a gripping domestic thriller, perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn.' Better Reading

Praise for Other People's Houses:

'An intriguing psychological thriller with a brilliant twist at the end' Australian Women's Weekly

'A dark, twisty tale of guilt and obsession which hooks you right in' Petronella McGovern

'Taut, smart and immensely satisfying. I was addicted from the first page to the last.' Nicola Moriarty

'Shouldn't be missed ... an irresistible and urgent Australian suburban thriller' Mrs B's Book Reviews

'Heartbreaking and gripping ... a terrific read' Sisters in Crime

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
1 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

2022
2015
2021
2011
2022
2013

More Books by Kelli Hawkins

2021
2023
2024
2022
2023