• $3.99

Publisher Description

An ebook novella introducing The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris.

For two thousand years, the four archangels have searched for their destined mates on earth. Now they are beginning to unite, but for Angel, it is a time of danger and fear. For with the Culmination these unions will bring about, her true nature will finally be revealed - opening her to an impossible desire, and exposing her to the one man she desperately craves...

The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
27 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
70
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
547
KB

More Books by Heather Killough-Walden

Other Books in This Series