• $14.99

Publisher Description

A big-hearted, beautiful book about first love, second chances, and finding one’s place in the worldAn exceptional getaway of a book!” —Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read 
 
“Anchored Hearts has it all: undeniable chemistry, believable roadblocks, a heartwarming world, and a lush Key West setting that leaps off the pageAlejandro and Anamaría’s love story is not to be missed!” —Mia Sosa, USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best Man 
 
A PopSugar Best Romance of April
 
Key West is the ideal backdrop for the summer read you need! Perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez, Jasmine Guillory, and Jen DeLuca, this gorgeous and stirring new love story from the author of Island Affair will touch your heart…
 
Award-winning photographer Alejandro Miranda hasn’t been home to Key West in years—not since he left to explore broader horizons with his papi’s warning “never to come back” echoing in his ears. He wouldn’t be heading there now if it wasn’t for an injury requiring months of recuperation. The drama of a prodigal son returning to his familia and their beloved Cuban restaurant is bad enough, but coming home to the island paradise also means coming face to face with the girl he left behind—the one who was supposed to be by his side all along . . .
 
Anamaría Navarro was shattered when Alejandro took off without her. Traveling the world was their plan, not just his. But after her father’s heart attack, there was no way she could leave—not even for the man she loved. Now ensconced in the family trade as a firefighter and paramedic, with a side hustle as a personal trainer, Anamaría is dismayed that just the sight of Alejandro is enough to rekindle the flame she’s worked years to put out. And as famillia meddling pushes them together, the heat of their attraction only climbs higher. Can they learn to trust again, before the Key West sun sets on their chance at happiness?
 
“Vibrant…A stunning romance of first love found again.”
Kirkus Reviews STARRED REVIEW

 
“Oliveras' portrayal of family and social media ties are reminiscent of Alisha Rai's romances.”
Booklist STARRED REVIEW

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
27 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Priscilla Oliveras

Other Books in This Series