• $3.99

Publisher Description

Can one night of passion undo a lifetime of mistakes.

What's a girl to do when the drinks are on the house, and that house belongs to the sexy bartender you've been flirting with all night? Stay. And have fabulous sex with him, of course.

Jenna knew she was one Slippery Nipple cocktail away from another bad choice. After a string of s****y decisions and shittier hookups, Jenna has decided to give up men as part of her UN-Valentine's Day. Instead of going out on a date, she's in a bar with her closest friend, throwing back drinks and forgetting her mistakes . . . until her friend abandons her, and Jenna knows she's about to make one more best mistake of her life.

____________________________________________
Every book in the Saints and Sinners of Westhaven Series is a Small Town, Steamy Sweet, Short Story Romance. Perfect for fans of Helena Hunting, Ainsley Booth and Jana Aston, they can be read in any order, with each book featuring stories about different friends who met back in their Westhaven College days. If you love short romances, with sassy females and alpha males in white-hot love scenes...all wrapped up in a sweet story, then this is the series for you.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
7 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
53
Pages
PUBLISHER
Red Check Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
544.1
KB

More Books by Jordyn LeFay

Other Books in This Series