• $7.99

Publisher Description

Rhett Hennessy finally gets his story in the highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March's Beneath Series.


I used to believe there were lines in life you don’t cross.

Don’t lie. Don’t cheat. Don’t steal.

Until I learned people don’t always practice what they preach.

I turned in my badge and gun and walked away from everything.

Then I got the call no one wants, and I’m back in New Orleans.

What I don’t expect is for her to be here too.

Another line you don’t cross?

Don’t touch your best friend’s little sister.

She’s always been off-limits.

Too bad I don’t follow the rules anymore.


Beneath The Truth is the seventh and final book in the Beneath series, but can absolutely be enjoyed as a standalone.


Beneath Series Reading Order:

Beneath This Mask (Beneath #1)

Beneath This Ink (Beneath #2)

Beneath These Chains (Beneath #3) 

Beneath These Scars (Beneath #4) 

Beneath These Lies (Beneath #5) 

Beneath These Shadows (Beneath #6)

Beneath The Truth (Beneath #7)  

18 July
Meghan March LLC
Meghan March LLC

Customer Reviews

allzed ,

Beneath the truth

Loved it from start to finish

wooples11 ,

The perfect finale!!!

I had tears in my eyes beginning of this final chapter in Meghan March's wonderful Beneath series, I'd been waiting for Hennessy's story so patiently, and so it was no surprise really that I'm now bawling like a baby having finished it!
The ultimate hero and true representative of the spirit of Meghan's New Orleans, Rhett Hennessy comes home to tragedy, more questions and an intense renewed passion that sets the stage for a fast paced and gritty finale that absolutely hits the mark!
Ariel is a delight and a worthy match for her complex dirty talking former detective and their chemistry is smoking hot!!
Throw in a return of all our favourite alphas for delicious cameos and this has to be the most superbly crafted finale to a series I've ever read! Bravo Meghan March, I'm ready for you to take me on another journey now but I will be back to revisit all your men from Beneath soon!

Books Rock My World ,

Fantastic finish to this series

I received an advanced readers copy of Beneath The Truth and this is my voluntary and honest review. Feels like Rhett has been in our lives for such a long time and during the past 6 books life hasn't always looked so favourably on him. When Rhett has to return to New Orleans the one woman he has been trying to stay away from most of his life due to honour and loyalty is now there at every turn and he is not sure he can walk away from Ariel this time. Beneath the Truth will have you guessing right up until the end as to what is really going on. There are so many secrets and so many lies that have been told that ultimately Rhett has to try and get beneath it all to find the truth. Sometimes all those things that you only saw in black and white and the rules and morals that you followed might just have to be thrown out the door and lines might just have to be crossed. This book is so full of emotion and love and is like being reunited with a long lost family member. At times this story will have you smiling and laughing with some of the things that Ariel just pops out with. Rhett Hennessy is one hot alpha who will have you all worked up and falling in love with him. This book wraps up the Beneath the series and has one of the most beautiful and heart warming epilogues that just might have you getting a little teary.

More Books by Meghan March

Other Books in This Series