Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17) Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)
Book 17 - Hannah Swensen

Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17‪)‬

A delicious murder mystery

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Arrested for murder, Hannah really has her work cut out this time...

Blackberry Pie Murder is a deliciously cosy whodunnit featuring super-sleuth Hannah Swensen from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and H. Y. Hanna.


'Witty... tempting recipes at the end of most chapters, including one for fresh blackberry cookies, will appeal to anyone who loves to bake' - Publishers Weekly

It's been a sleepy summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and that means Hannah Swensen can finally focus on running her much-loved bakery... or can she? With her mother's wedding a month away, she is up to her eyes deciding whether to use buttercream or fondant for the wedding cake.

When Hannah accidentally hits a stranger while driving down her Cookie Truck a country road, she finds herself at the centre of a murder investigation. An autopsy soon reveals the mystery man, his shirt covered in blackberry pie stains, would have died even without the hit. Now, to clear her name, Hannah will have to follow a trail of pie crumbs to track down the identity of the deceased - before getting herself to the church on time...

What readers are saying about the Hannah Swensen mysteries:

'What more could you want from a cosy crime novel?'

'These books are an equal mix of charm and mystery'

'A homely series that harks back to the novels of Agatha Christie'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
12 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books by Joanne Fluke

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1) Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
2015
Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2) Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)
2015
Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)
2015
Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3) Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3)
2015
Pink Lemonade Cake Murder Pink Lemonade Cake Murder
2023
Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5) Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)
2015

Customers Also Bought

All the Little Liars All the Little Liars
2016
Real Murders Real Murders
2017
Agatha Raisin: There Goes the Bride Agatha Raisin: There Goes the Bride
2009
Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance
2009
Agatha Raisin: Hot to Trot Agatha Raisin: Hot to Trot
2020
Agatha Raisin: Beating About the Bush Agatha Raisin: Beating About the Bush
2019

Other Books in This Series

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)
2015
Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1) Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
2015
Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2) Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)
2015
Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3) Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3)
2015
Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4) Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4)
2015
Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5) Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)
2015