Bloodwitch: Witchlands 3

    • 4.4 • 72 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Bloodwitch is the third book in the stunning Witchlands series by Susan Dennard, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Trudi Canavan.

Loyalties will be tested as never before.

The Raider King’s plans to claim the Witchlands are under way. Now, his forces sow terror in the mountains, slaughtering innocents. After finding the slain, Aeduan and Iseult race for safety. And despite differing goals, they’ve grown to trust one another in the fight to survive. Yet the Bloodwitch keeps a secret that could change everything . . .

When Merik sacrifices himself to save his friends, he is captured by the Fury. However, Merik isn’t one to give up easily, and he’ll do whatever it takes to save those he loves. And in Marstok, Safi the Truthwitch agrees to help the empress uncover a rebellion. But those implicated are killed and Safi becomes desperate for freedom.

War has come once more to the Witchlands. Perhaps if Safi and Iseult were united, their powers could bring peace. But chaos is not easily tamed.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
12 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan UK
SELLER
Macmillan Publishers Australia and Pan Macmillan Australia
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Nyonai ,

So good!

Love, love, love these books

salaneta ,

Suspenseful ride

And the story gets better and better! I personally hate Safi so I’ve skipped most of her parts, she bores me. I absolutely love where Iseult and Aeduan are at and where they’re at with their powers. The ending was incredible! Can’t wait for the next instalment

More Books by Susan Dennard

2016
2021
2018
2017
2021
2021

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2019
2019
2018
2020

Other Books in This Series

2021
2016
2017