Bound to His Fate

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

From award-winning author Lisa Kumar comes the short fantasy romance that began the Mists of Eria series. A human woman must come to terms with leaving her dimension behind in order to follow her bondmate, an elf guard, to the king's new realm. 

A king whose realm is moving…

Talion, King of the Erians, has sacrificed much for his people in both his personal and public life. Now he's being asked to turn his back on Earth and forge a new beginning for his people in another dimension.

A maidservant whose world is changing…

Arianne thought her life couldn't change any more than it had when she bound her life to that of Calathion's, a handsome elf guard. But whispers of the elves' possible removal to a new world unsettle her stable existence in the king's household. Now she's faced with a decision to follow her bondmate to a new land—and give up all she's ever known. What could a human maidservant possibly have in common with an elvin king? When the time comes, these two very different people will have to decide if they can leave a land that's given them so much. Will love guide them to where they're supposed to be, or will they ignore its call?

This is a short story of approximately 9,200 words and is suitable for fans of Elise Kova, Sarah J. Maas, and Miranda Honfleur.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
30 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
53
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lisa Kumar
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
261.3
KB

More Books Like This

2011
2003
2023
2020
2018
2012

More Books by Lisa Kumar

2020
2020
2020
2021
2021
2021

Customers Also Bought

2019
2017
2019
2019
2021
2018