Breathless, Georgia - Vol 2: Three Steamy, Emotional, Small Town Romances Breathless, Georgia - Vol 2: Three Steamy, Emotional, Small Town Romances

Breathless, Georgia - Vol 2: Three Steamy, Emotional, Small Town Romances

    • 4.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Emma Kate swore she was done being the family screwup, but one night in Vegas and she’s … oh no.

She’s always tried to do the right thing—not that it ever works. Now she’s found the one man who won’t quit anything until he’s succeeded at it.

Keith doesn’t need a wife and Emma Kate doesn’t need a Vegas wedding she can’t explain to her sisters. Family is what they both crave most but being together means lying to everyone they love.

Come back to Breathless, Georgia for this steamy, dreamy southern romance. Fans of Kristan Higgans and Susan Mallery will love this next installment in the series called, “wonderfully written” and “so easy to feel you are right there.”

Will Keith be able to hold on to Emma Kate or is she too scared of failing her family to even try?

There are three full length novels in this contemporary romance volume from Maggie award winner Savannah Kade. Breathless, Georgia will take you on a roller coaster of a ride and you’ll fall in love the Mayfair family. Second chances, fake relationships, secrets and more are blowing on the Georgia winds. Start reading now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
5 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
919
Pages
PUBLISHER
Griffyn Ink
SELLER
Griffyn Ink Corp
SIZE
8.9
MB

More Books Like This

Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance
2019
Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance
2020
LoveSpelled: A Spicy Psychic Witchcraft Romance LoveSpelled: A Spicy Psychic Witchcraft Romance
2016
Nothing But Trouble Nothing But Trouble
2014
Hard Rustler Hard Rustler
2018
Beauty and the Beastmaster Beauty and the Beastmaster
2020

More Books by Savannah Kade

Our Song: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Rockstar Romance Our Song: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Rockstar Romance
2016
Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance
2020
Gifted: A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance Gifted: A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance
2019
Crash and Burn: A Firefighter, Serial Killer Romantic Suspense Crash and Burn: A Firefighter, Serial Killer Romantic Suspense
2021
Mermaids, Werewolves, and Witches, Oh My! - Paranormal Tails of the Deep and Dark Mermaids, Werewolves, and Witches, Oh My! - Paranormal Tails of the Deep and Dark
2018
WildFire Hearts - Vol 1: Steamy Firefighter Romantic Suspense WildFire Hearts - Vol 1: Steamy Firefighter Romantic Suspense
2021

Customers Also Bought

Love on the Line boxset: books 1 - 3 Love on the Line boxset: books 1 - 3
2023
Bluegrass Reunion Series Bluegrass Reunion Series
2020
Beller Ties Beller Ties
2022
Texas Boudreau Brotherhood Books 4 - 6 Texas Boudreau Brotherhood Books 4 - 6
2023
All Roads Lead to Love All Roads Lead to Love
2023
Rory in a Kilt Rory in a Kilt
2021