• $5.99

Publisher Description

The love he needs might be the last thing he expects…

Adam Whitaker has loved and lost more times than he can count. His father died before he was born, and then a tragic accident stole his high school sweetheart from him. But as the town’s vet and the director of an equine therapy camp, life is going great nowadays.

All right, fine – it’s plenty stressful, and at the end of the day, it’s also turning out to be plenty lonesome. 

And then, in strolls Kylie VanLueven, his very new and very pretty receptionist. The first time he met Kylie, she was just a kid. Now, she’s all grown up, with curves in all the right places. She's doing a good job at the clinic, but he won’t ever let it be more than that, despite the longing she stirs in him. 

Besides, he’s sure that she’s hiding a secret…


The secret she carries won’t stay secret for long…

Kylie has come home to Sawyer on the heels of a bad break up. She kicked the abusive loser to the curb to protect herself and, more importantly, her unborn child.

The job she takes at the vet clinic is just supposed to be a way to pay her bills. She never expects Adam Whitaker to be so handsome, so kind and so exasperating, too. The way he looks at her with his whiskey colored eyes? It makes her heart race, while his touch and gentle teasing make her yearn for more. 

But she never imagined the danger from her past would come looking for her and her unborn baby…

Bundle of Love is the seventh novel in the Long Valley series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. It has some strong language, and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

28 July
Wright's Romance Reads
Erin Wright

Customer Reviews

Erin Lewis aka Maimeo's ,

A good read

4 Star Review of Bundle of Love by Erin Wright

Erin Wright is a new author to me and I am not sure why. Although this book is part of a series I was able to read without too much trouble.

Returning to her home town Kylie VanLueven ends up working for Adam Whittaker, the town’s vet and the director of an equine therapy camp. adam is great with the animals but not so great with running the business side of his practice.

However Kylie has a secret which will soon be known, she is pregnant and unmarried. Adam has been hurt in the past when the woman he loved, left him for someone else. Can Adam and Kylie support each other?

It turns out the mother she thought would help and support her, wants her out of the family home. Adam seems to be the only one ready to swoop in and help her. No one is more shocked than Adam when he realises he is attracted to Kylie despite the difference in their ages.

This was a well written story which had humour, suspense and tears. Told in dual pov’s it tugged at the heartstrings and I will be looking at other books in the series.

Jaxwright57 ,

Beautiful love story

4.5 Stars for Bundle of Love which is book 4 in the Long Valley Series it may be book 4 but it certainly can be read as a stand-alone because each book is about a different couple and I haven’t read every other book in this series yet I still loved this book.
Kylie VanLueven has come back home with her tail between her legs hoping her mother will support her and let her stay whilst she gets through her unexpected pregnancy, she is 22 years old struggling with what way to turn and when her mother says she needs to find somewhere else to live it just about breaks her but as the saying goes when one door closes another door opens and that’s exactly what happens when she applies for a job at the local vets office working with Dr Adam Whitaker. Adam not only offers her a job he offers her a home in return for looking after the animals on his small holding but what will happen when he finds out the secret she kept from him........
I loved the characters I loved the town and I loved the storyline, Bundle of Love is a sweet easy to read love story with a few twists and turns along the way and I will be going back to read the previous books in this series because I can’t wait to meet more inhabitants from Long Valley.

More Books by Erin Wright

Other Books in This Series